Contact

 

Green Acres Distribution Area

 

Amber Casada

Newspaper Operations Director

amber.casada@newspressnow.com

(816) 236-6270

Tony Luke

Local Advertising Director

tony.luke@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8636

Sydney Moore

Customer Experience Manager

sydney.moore@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8547

Sarah Davies

Multimedia Marketing Consultant

Marketing Specialist

sarah.davies@npgco.com

(785) 742-2111

Melissa Friger

Multimedia Marketing Consultant

Agriculture Products Specialist

melissa.friger@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8543

Danielle Jacobson

Multimedia Marketing Consultant

Newspaper Marketing Specialist

danielle.jacobson@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8689

David Johnson

Multimedia Marketing Consultant

Agriculture Products Specialist

david.johnson@npgco.com

(816) 271-8671

Mark Wyble

Multimedia Marketing Consultant

Agriculture Products Specialist

mark.wyble@newspressnow.com

(816) 271-8516

 



 

Calendar

Latest e-Edition